Travel

​Traveling is cool!

Do you like traveling? To me very much! But I visited only in many cities and countries and I plan to continue my journey. Where would you like to go from the very beginning if there was an opportunity? (Write in the comments)
I would like to go from the very beginning to Tokyo and Japan in particular. This country attracts me with its color, language, culture and long traditions. In general, I really love such great ultramodern megacities as New York, Tokyo, Singapore, Hong Kong and others. But sometimes there are moments that you want to retire, break away from this whole chaos somewhere there. Admire the sunset, look at the majestic mountains and the like.

​Then already visit China: Hong Kong, Shanghai, Beijing. I really like traveling. This is incredibly inspiring!

6 thoughts on “Travel

  1. I think Tokyo would be fabulous to visit but I think I’d start in Paris 🙂 . I’ve only been outside the US to go to Mexico and seen a small number of the USA states but would love to have to $$$ to doing nothing but travel!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

